Saints banner

Central Saints Board

Board Meetings are held at Michaels Pizza on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:30pm).

Review the Central Saints By-Laws here

EXECUTIVE BOARD

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 President Scott Hallmon 209-422-9562 President@centralsaints.org
2 Vice President Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 VP@centralsaints.org
3 Football League Rep Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
4 Secretary Carrie Russell 209-298-2298 Secretary@centralsaints.org
5 Treasurer Ashley Mauksch 209-484-2867 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
6 Secretary of Books Kizzy De Leon 209-602-3948 Books@centralsaints.org
7 Governing Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
8 Cheer Coordinator Carrie Russell 209-298-2298 Cheer@centralsaints.org

MEMBERS ELECT

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Concessions Coordinator May Freehauf 209-818-6719 FreehaufMay@aol.com
2 Fundraiser Coordinator Jessica Juarez 209-872-4575 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
3 Apparel Coordinator Cynthia Almanza 209-408-8402; Apparel@centralsaints.org
4 Equipment Manager Daniel Juarez 209-872-4580 Equipment@centralsaints.org
5 Media     webmaster@centralsaints.org
6 Work Detail Coordinator Maria Vigil 209-225-4353 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
7 Member at Large James Russell 209-298-1846  
8 Member at Large      
9 Member at Large      

2020 GOVERNING COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860
2 Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 Freehaufshannon@aol.com

2020 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Varsity Football Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 Freehaufshannon@aol.com
2 Jr Varsity Football Leon Verduzco 209- 681-1704  
3 Novice Football Felton Payne    
4 Jr Novice Football Marquell Colston    

2020 CHEER HEAD COACHES

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Cheer Coordinator Carrie Russell   cheer@centralsaints.org
2 Varsity Cheer Tori Johnson   varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
3 Jr Varsity Cheer Rosa Verduzco   Jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
4 Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds   Novicecheer@centralsaints.org
5 Jr Novice Cheer Kelly Cahoon   jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
6 Cheer Mascots     mascots@centralsaints.org

2020 PHOTOGRAPHERS

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Team Photo for yearbook Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
2 Photography - Varsity Football and Cheer      
4 Photography - Jr Varsity Football and Cheer      
6 Photography - Novice Football and Cheer      
8 Photography - Jr Novice Football and Cheer      

OTHER

# Board Position Name Phone Email
1 Player Safety Coordinator      
2 Homecoming Coordinator      
3 8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
4 Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 tamigutz@yahoo.com
5 Web Designer      
6 Announcer      
7 Awards Ceremony Coordinator