Home

Board/Organization

Registration Information

Coaching Information

Forms/Downloads

Schedule/Standings

Photos

Sponsors

Store/Apparel/Merchandise

Rules

Contact Us

History

Links

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Saints shall be to promote and administer the Youth football and and Cheer team's activities for the sole benefit of the team's members.


The objective is to inspire youth, regardless of race, creed or national origin, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastic improvement, and physical fitness, while familiarizing all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheer. To additionally, provide the opportunity for youth to enjoy the game of football and cheer under supervised, organized, and in a safety-oriented manner, while keeping the welfare of the participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm). Download the By-Laws below:

2016 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Rex Sutter 595-8419 Rex.Sutter@centralsaints.org
Vice President Rose Arnold 595-7335 Rose@centralsaints.org
Football League Rep Ernie Aguilar 202-7341 leaguerep@centralsaints.org
Secretary Michelle Nichols 605-6117 Secretary@centralsaints.org
Treasurer Monique Batteate 602-4106 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
Secretary of Books Melisa Alba 346-4896 Books@centralsaints.org
Governing Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Cheer Coordinator Kia Azevedo 914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
       
MEMBERS ELECT
Concessions Coordinator     Concessions@centralsaints.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Kizzy De Leon 602-3948 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
Apparel Coordinator Anthony Luna 495-0340 Apparel@centralsaints.org
Equipment Mgr Ernie Aguilar 202-7341 Equipment@centralsaints.org
Parent Liaison Greg Johnson 985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Work Detail Coordinator Elisa Keener 872-2470 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
Member at Large Greg Johnson 985-4662 greg.johnson@centralsaints.org
Member at Large Karie Keener 409-9977 klk0606@yahoo.com
Member at Large Claire Menard 450-5207 cam4113@msn.com
 
GOVERNING COACHES
CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com  
       
       
         
       
2016 HEAD FOOTBALL COACHES
Varsity Football Mike Menard 345-2895  
Jr Varsity Football Sam Nichols    
Novice Football Leon Verduzco    
Jr Novice Football Adam Keener  

 

       
2016 HEAD CHEER COACHES
Cheer Coord Kia Azevedo 914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
Varsity Cheer Tara Stinson 484-9297 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 303-9874 jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Novice Cheer Nicki Keener 602-4317 novicecheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Novice Cheer Rosa Verduzco 606-8916 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
Cheer Mascots     mascots@centralsaints.org
OTHER
       
Photography Coordinator      
 
Photography - Varsity Football      
Photography - Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Jr Varsity Football      
Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Novice Football      
Photography - Novice Cheer      
Photography - Jr. Novice Football      
Photography - Jr. Novice Cheer      
       
Player Safety Coordinator        
Homecoming Coordinator      
8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
Yearbook Coordinator      
Web Master Greg Johnson 985-4662 Webmaster@centralsaints.org
Announcer      

 

 
 
 
 
TEAM: Together Everyone Accomplishes More