Home

Board/Organization

Registration Information

Coaching Information

Forms/Downloads

Schedule/Standings

Photos

Sponsors

Store/Apparel/Merchandise

Rules

Contact Us

History

Links

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Saints shall be to promote and administer the Youth football and and Cheer team's activities for the sole benefit of the team's members.


The objective is to inspire youth, regardless of race, creed or national origin, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastic improvement, and physical fitness, while familiarizing all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheer. To additionally, provide the opportunity for youth to enjoy the game of football and cheer under supervised, organized, and in a safety-oriented manner, while keeping the welfare of the participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm). Download the By-Laws below:

2016 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Rex Sutter 209-595-8419 Rex.Sutter@centralsaints.org
Vice President Rose Arnold 209-595-7335 Rose@centralsaints.org
Football League Rep Jody Gary   leaguerep@centralsaints.org
Secretary Michelle Nichols 209-605-6117 Secretary@centralsaints.org
Treasurer Monique Batteate 209-602-4106 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
Secretary of Books Karie Keener 209-409-9977 Books@centralsaints.org
Governing Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860  
Cheer Coordinator Kia Azevedo 209-914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
       
MEMBERS ELECT
Concessions Coordinator May Freehauf 209-818-6719 Concessions@centralsaints.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Kizzy De Leon 209-602-3948 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
Apparel Coordinator Anthony Luna 209-495-0340 Apparel@centralsaints.org
Equipment Mgr Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 Equipment@centralsaints.org
Parent Liaison Greg Johnson 209-985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Work Detail Coordinator Elisa Keener 209-248-9247 workdetail@centralsaints.org
Member at Large Greg Johnson 209-985-4662 greg.johnson@centralsaints.org
Member at Large Claire Menard 209-450-5207 cam4113@msn.com
       
 
GOVERNING COACHES
CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860  
Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com  
       
       
         
       
2016 HEAD FOOTBALL COACHES
Varsity Football Mike Menard 209-345-2895 cam4113@msn.com
Jr Varsity Football Sam Nichols 209-543-2616 nicholsfamily16@yahoo.com
Novice Football Leon Verduzco 209-681-1704 lverduzcoajvtile@sbcglobal.net
Jr Novice Football Adam Keener 209-409-7476

akeener71578@gmail.com

       
2016 HEAD CHEER COACHES
Cheer Coord Kia Azevedo 209-914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
Varsity Cheer Tara Stinson 209-484-9297 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 209-303-9874 jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Novice Cheer Heather Murillo 209-595-6585 novicecheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Novice Cheer Rosa Verduzco 209-606-8916 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
Cheer Mascots Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191 mascots@centralsaints.org
OTHER
       
Photography Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 media@tvyfl.us
 
Photography - Varsity Football Nicole Navarro    
Photography - Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Jr Varsity Football      
Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Novice Football Susie Salinas    
Photography - Novice Cheer      
Photography - Jr. Novice Football      
Photography - Jr. Novice Cheer      
       
Player Safety Coordinator        
Homecoming Coordinator      
8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 media@tvyfl.us
Web Master Greg Johnson 209-985-4662 Webmaster@centralsaints.org
Announcer      

 

 
 
 
 
TEAM: Together Everyone Accomplishes More