Home

Board/Organization

Registration Information

Coaching Information

Forms/Downloads

Schedule/Standings

Photos

Sponsors

Store/Apparel/Merchandise

Rules

Contact Us

History

Links

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Saints shall be to promote and administer the Youth football and and Cheer team's activities for the sole benefit of the team's members.


The objective is to inspire youth, regardless of race, creed or national origin, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastic improvement, and physical fitness, while familiarizing all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheer. To additionally, provide the opportunity for youth to enjoy the game of football and cheer under supervised, organized, and in a safety-oriented manner, while keeping the welfare of the participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm). Download the By-Laws below:

2015 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Rex Sutter 595-8419 Rex.Sutter@centralsaints.org
Vice President Greg Johnson  985-4662  Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Football League Rep Kevin Stinson 606-6045 Kevin@ModestoToyota.com
Secretary Michelle Nichols 605-6117 Secretary@centralsaints.org
Treasurer Monique Batteate 602-4106 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
Sec of Books Melisa Alba 346-4896 Books@centralsaints.org
Governing Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Cheer Coordinator Michelle Peterson 552-6146 Cheer@centralsaints.org
       
MEMBERS ELECT
Concessions Coordinator Angelica Flores 661-1229 Concessions@centralsaints.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Angelica Cardenas 404-5375 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
Apparel Ruth Marines 650-888-4577 Apparel@centralsaints.org
Equipment Mgr Felix Almanza 404-2566 Equipment@Centralsaints.org
Parent & CCHS Liaison Greg Johnson 985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Work Detail Coord Olivia LeTourneaux 204-7780 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
Board Member Larry Vieira   Larry@Jifco.com
Board Member Ernie Aguilar 202-7341 Raydr24@hotmail.com
       
COACHES, COMMITTEE'S and OTHER (Non Voting)
GOVERNING COACH COMMITTEE
CCHS Governing Head Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
2014 Saints Football Operations Shannon Freehauf 872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com  
2014 Varsity Head Coach Alfonso Contreras    
2014 Jr Varsity Head Coach James Hatten    
2014 Novice Head Coach Benito Marines      
2014 Jr Novice Head Coach Sal Campos    
HEAD FOOTBALL COACHES
Varsity Football      
Jr Varsity Football      
Novice Football      
Jr Novice Football    

 

       
HEAD CHEER COACHES
Cheer Coord Michelle Peterson    
Varsity Cheer     varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Varsity Cheer     jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Novice Cheer     novicecheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Novice Cheer     jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
Cheer Mascots     mascots@centralsaints.org
OTHER
       
Photography Coordinator Ruth Marines 650-888-4577 Ruth.marines@yahoo.com
  
Photography - Varsity Football      
Photography - Varsity Cheer        
Photography - Jr Varsity Football      
Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Novice Football      
Photography - Novice Cheer      
Photography - Jr. Novice Football      
Photography - Jr. Novice Cheer      
       
Player safety Coordinator        
Homecoming Coordinator      
8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
Yearbook Coordinator Ruth Marines 650-888-4577 Ruth.marines@yahoo.com
Web Master Greg Johnson 985-4662 Webmaster@centralsaints.org
Announcer Bryan Marks 380-2934  

 

 
 
 
 
TEAM: Together Everyone Accomplishes More