Home

Board/Organization

Registration Information

Coaching Information

Forms/Downloads

Schedule/Standings

Photos

Sponsors

Store/Apparel/Merchandise

Rules

Contact Us

History

Links

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Saints shall be to promote and administer the Youth football and and Cheer team's activities for the sole benefit of the team's members.


The objective is to inspire youth, regardless of race, creed or national origin, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastic improvement, and physical fitness, while familiarizing all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheer. To additionally, provide the opportunity for youth to enjoy the game of football and cheer under supervised, organized, and in a safety-oriented manner, while keeping the welfare of the participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm).

2017 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President Jason Morgan 209-230-2323 President@centralsaints.org
Vice President Greg Johnson 209-985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Football League Rep     leaguerep@centralsaints.org
Secretary Monique Batteate 209-602-4106 Secretary@centralsaints.org
Treasurer LeAnne Petrakis 530-524-7657 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
Secretary of Books Karie Keener 209-409-9977 Books@centralsaints.org
Governing Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860  
Cheer Coordinator Kia Azevedo 209-914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
 

MEMBERS ELECT

Concessions Coordinator May Freehauf 209-818-6719 freehaufmay@aol.com
Fundraiser Coordinator Kizzy De Leon 209-602-3948 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
Apparel Coordinator Anthony Luna 209-495-0340 Apparel@centralsaints.org
Equipment Mgr Felix Almanza 209-404-2566 Equipment@centralsaints.org
Parent Liaison      
Work Detail Coordinator Melissa Bishop 209-450-7684 workdetail@centralsaints.org
Member at Large      
Member at Large Michelle Nichols    
 

2017 GOVERNING COACHES

CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 209-404-7860  
Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 209-872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com
 

2017 FOOTBALL HEAD COACHES

Varsity Football Jesus Rodriquez 209-872-3555 jrod1328@yahoo.com
Jr Varsity Football Allen Garan    
Novice Football Leon Verduzco 209-681-1704 lverduzcoajvtile@sbcglobal.net
Jr Novice Football Adam Keener 209-409-7476 akeener71578@gmail.com
 

2017 CHEER HEAD COACHES

Cheer Coord Kia Azevedo 209-914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
Varsity Cheer Tara Stinson 209-484-9297 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 209-303-9874 jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Novice Cheer Rosa Verduzco 209-606-8916 novicecheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Novice Cheer Celina Reynolds 209-324-3191 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
Cheer Mascots     mascots@centralsaints.org

Photography

Photography Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 media@tvyfl.us
Photography - Varsity Football      
Photography - Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Jr Varsity Football Susie Salinas   webmaster@centralsaints.org
Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Novice Football      
Photography - Novice Cheer      
Photography - Jr. Novice Football      
Photography - Jr. Novice Cheer      

Other

Player Safety Coordinator      
Homecoming Coordinator      
8th Grade Send Off Coordinator      
Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez 209-996-0373 media@tvyfl.us
Web Master Susie Salinas   webmaster@centralsaints.org
Announcer      

 

 
 
 
 
TEAM: Together Everyone Accomplishes More