Home

Board/Organization

Registration Information

Coaching Information

Forms/Downloads

Schedule/Standings

Photos

Sponsors

Store/Apparel/Merchandise

Rules

Contact Us

History

Links

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Saints shall be to promote and administer the Youth football and and Cheer team's activities for the sole benefit of the team's members.


The objective is to inspire youth, regardless of race, creed or national origin, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastic improvement, and physical fitness, while familiarizing all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheer. To additionally, provide the opportunity for youth to enjoy the game of football and cheer under supervised, organized, and in a safety-oriented manner, while keeping the welfare of the participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm). Download the By-Laws below:

2015 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Rex Sutter 595-8419 Rex.Sutter@centralsaints.org
Vice President Greg Johnson 985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Football League Rep Kevin Stinson 606-6045 Kevin@ModestoToyota.com
Secretary Michelle Nichols 605-6117 Secretary@centralsaints.org
Treasurer Monique Batteate 602-4106 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
Secretary of Books Melisa Alba 346-4896 Books@centralsaints.org
Governing Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Cheer Coordinator Kia Azevedo 914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
       
MEMBERS ELECT
Concessions Coordinator Angelica Flores 661-1229 Concessions@centralsaints.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Angelica Cardenas 404-5375 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
Apparel Coordinator Karie Keener 409-9977 Apparel@centralsaints.org
Equipment Mgr Ernie Aguilar 202-7341 Equipment@centralsaints.org
Parent & CCHS Liaison Greg Johnson 985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Work Detail Coordinator Rose Arnold 595-7335 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
Board Member Larry Vieira   Larry@Jifco.com
       
       
 
GOVERNING COACHES
CCHS Head Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Saints Governing Coach Shannon Freehauf 872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com  
       
       
         
       
HEAD FOOTBALL COACHES
Varsity Football Alfonso Contreras 614-2887 zojess@aol.com
Jr Varsity Football Mike Menard 345-2895 cam4113@msn.com
Novice Football Leon Verduzco   erverduzco.com
Jr Novice Football Lonnie Lawson  

lnllawson05@yahoo.com

       
HEAD CHEER COACHES
Cheer Coord Kia Azevedo 914-4542 Cheer@centralsaints.org
Varsity Cheer Mari Varni 595-3613 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Varsity Cheer Veronica Palafox 303-9874 jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Novice Cheer Michelle Estes   novicecheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Novice Cheer Rosa Verduzco   jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
Cheer Mascots Tammi Aguilar 202-7342 mascots@centralsaints.org
OTHER
       
Photography Coordinator Tami Gutierrez   Media@TVYFL.us
 
Photography - Varsity Football      
Photography - Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Jr Varsity Football Nicole Navarro    
Photography - Jr Varsity Cheer      
Photography - Novice Football Christina Lara    
Photography - Novice Cheer Robert Estes    
Photography - Jr. Novice Football Joe Luna    
Photography - Jr. Novice Cheer      
       
Player Safety Coordinator Ernie Aguilar 202-7341 Equipment@centralsaints.org  
Homecoming Coordinator Rose Arnold & Tara Stinson   Rosiecrazy@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Send Off Coordinator Melisa Alba 346-4896 Books@centralsaints.org
Yearbook Coordinator Tami Gutierrez   Media@TVYFL.us
Web Master Greg Johnson 985-4662 Webmaster@centralsaints.org
Announcer Bryan Marks 380-2934  

 

 
 
 
 
TEAM: Together Everyone Accomplishes More