Home

Board/Organization

Registration Information

Coaching Information

Forms/Downloads

Schedule/Standings

Photos

Sponsors

Store/Apparel/Merchandise

Rules

Contact Us

History

Links

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Saints shall be to promote and administer the Youth football and and Cheer team's activities for the sole benefit of the team's members.


The objective is to inspire youth, regardless of race, creed or national origin, to practice the ideals of sportsmanship, scholastic improvement, and physical fitness, while familiarizing all youth with the fundamentals of football and cheer. To additionally, provide the opportunity for youth to enjoy the game of football and cheer under supervised, organized, and in a safety-oriented manner, while keeping the welfare of the participants free of any adult ambition and personal glory.

Board Meetings are held at Central Catholic High School Library on the 2nd Monday of each month (6:00pm). Download the By-Laws below:

2014 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Rex Sutter 595-8419 Rex.Sutter@centralsaints.org
Vice President Greg Johnson  985-4662  Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Football League Rep Clint Peterson 324-9261 Clint@centralsaints.org
Secretary Melissa Velasquez 303-4299 Secretary@centralsaints.org
Treasurer Monique Batteate 602-4106 Treasurer@centralsaints.org
Sec of Books Melisa Alba 346-4896 Books@centralsaints.org
Governing Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Cheer Coordinator Gina Thexton 484-0234 Gina@centralsaints.org
       
MEMBERS ELECT
Concessions Larry Vieira  986-0140 Concessions@centralsaints.org
Fundraiser Coordinator Lorraine Carlton 534-6828 Fundraiser@centralsaints.org
Apparel Ruth Marines 650-888-4577 Apparel@centralsaints.org
Equipment Mgr Felix Almanza 404-2566 Equipment@Centralsaints.org
Parent Liaison /
CCHS Liaison
Greg Johnson 985-4662 Greg.Johnson@centralsaints.org
Work Detail Coord Olivia LeTourneaux 204-7780 Workdetail@centralsaints.org
Board Member Rose Arnold 595-7335 Rosiecrazy@sbcglobal.net
Board Member
       
COACHES, COMMITTEE'S and OTHER (Non Voting)
GOVERNING COACH COMMITTEE
CCHS Governing Head Coach Roger Canepa 404-7860  
Saints Governing Coach (Implementation) Shannon Freehauf 872-9890 CoachFreehauf@aol.com
Varsity Head Coach Alfonso Contreras
Jr Varsity Head Coach James Hatten
Novice Head Coach Benito Marines
Jr Novice Head Coach Sal Campos    
HEAD FOOTBALL COACHES
Varsity Football Alfonso Contreras 614-2887 zojess@yahoo.com
Jr Varsity Football James Hatten 663-0482 jameshatten2@gmail.com
Novice Football Benito Marines 650-888-4577 csn.headcoach@aol.com
Jr Novice Football Sal Campos 968-4293

jcampos235@comcast.net

       
HEAD CHEER COACHES
Cheer Coord Gina Thexton 484-0234 Gina@Centralsaints.org
Varsity Cheer Mari Varni  595-3613 varsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Varsity Cheer Tara Stinson 484-9297 jrvarsitycheer@centralsaints.org
Novice Cheer Christy Kerr 988-1456 novicecheer@centralsaints.org
Jr Novice Cheer Michelle Estes 595-3376 jrnovicecheer@centralsaints.org
Cheer Mascots Rosa Verduzco 606-8916 mascots@centralsaints.org
 
OTHER
Concession Committee    
Photography Coordinator Ruth Marines 650-888-4577  Ruth.marines@yahoo.com
Photography - Varsity    
Photography - Jr Varsity    
Photography - Novice    
Photography - Jr. Novice    
   
Player safety Coordinator Felix Almanza 404-2566  
Medical Director  
Homecoming Coordinator Rose Arnold 595-7335 Rosiecrazy@sbcglobal.net
8th Grade Send Off Coordinator  
Program Coordinator / Graphic designer  
Web Master Greg Johnson   Webmaster@centralsaints.org
Announcer Bryan Marks 380-2934  
       

 
 
 
TEAM: Together Everyone Accomplishes More